Bio of K. Iqbal

 

 
Netherlands

ME
I like to eat healthy, increase my knowledge and stay fit. Born 1984. 70 KG. Height 178cm(5’9”). Sagittarius. Minimalist. Very simple and modest. Open minded. Respectful. Non smoking. Non drinking. Born and lived in Karachi for about 16 years. I speak English, Dutch and Urdu. I spent three years living in USA attending middle school and spent 13 years in Ireland where I went college and worked in different companies and banks. I now live in Netherlands where I’m doing another degree in Computer Science.  I worked in accounting till 2010 but later I changed my profession to computing around 2015 and now studying and working as software engineer. I want to become researcher in field of artificial intelligence. I’m westernized and very open minded. I’m follower of science and a humanist. I don’t follow any religion.

LOOKING FOR
Someone active open minded who wants to progress and willing to move abroad after marriage. Over 165cm(5’4″). Educated and good English speaking and progressive who can adapt western lifestyle. I don’t have any materialistic demands. Should not be too religious.

WORK
2016-present – Software Engineer with own business in Digital Marketing and Web Development
2006-2015 – Finance/Accounting

EDUCATION
2019-present – Software Engineering
2016-Certificate in Digital Marketing
2015-Higher Diploma in Computer Science
2010-Certified Chartered Accountant-acca
2004-A Levels
all of my education and work are from USA, Ireland and Netherlands

2018 – Istanbul
2019 – Amsterdam
2016 – Philadelphia
2016 – New York
2014 – Toronto
2012 – Dublin